top of page
Search
Writer's pictureOluwadamilola Akintewe

Top 100 women creating a better Africa

Just found out that I was acknowledged as one of the top 100 women impacting change in Africa by We For Good International 😱😱 Had absolutely no idea until someone called my attention to it. It's my first of this kind of recognition and I am freaking out 💃💃😍

It also gave me the opportunity to be featured on Business day. This is clearly an indication that when women are empowered, there's nothing impossible.


Thanks be to God and to everyone (that I am not even aware of) who nominated me 🙌🙏. May we find strong women, may we know them, be raised by them, be them and give birth to them (ok, I just paraphrased )


13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Commentaires


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page